Sisters of Murphy

Jona Chartrand: electric guitar, vocals
Mark Tichenor: concertina, vocals
Rick Elmer: drums, vocals
Cedric Young: whistles, mandolin, banjo, pipes, guitar, vocals
Scott Austin: acoustic guitar, vocals
Bruce Lish: bass, vocals

And our newest member, joining the band on fiddle: Alyssa Rodriguez! (Updated band photo coming soon.) Many thanks to Haley Moore for her great contributions to the band, and best wishes in her new ventures in Louisiana!